• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Passeggiata in tram in America e ritorno
Composer: Louis Andriessen
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 1998
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: solo voice (unspecified) and ensemble
Description: for amplified solo voice, amplified solo violin and ensemble

This work can be performed alone, or with film. If performed with film, the DVD is available from:
Stichting Bifrons
Thora Johansson
tel.: +31.20.4228799
[email protected]

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Passeggiata in tram in America e ritorno
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications