• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Clarinet Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2000
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for clarinet and orchestra
Scoring: cym/police whistle; high bongo/castanets/2 Chinese opera gongs/2wdbls/lg button gong; DS/ratchet/guiro/claves/lg tam-t/susp.cym/fire bell-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Clarinet Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications