• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Requiem
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 90'
Composition Date: 2002
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for baritone solo, chorus and orchestra

Baritone solo, SATB chorus, children's chorus
3 (II=afl, III=picc).3.3.3- cym/2 susp. cyms/Chinese cym/flexatone/guiro/4 brake dr;SD/2bongos/2timbales/TD/kick dr/3wdbl/cym/hammer/vibr;4 tom-t/kick dr/2log dr/slapstick/ratchet/castanets/maracas/cyms/Chinese opera gongs/xyl/ant.cyms/chimes; cabasa/sandpaper bl/3metal plates/hammer/cyms/maracas/lg ratchet/Chinese opera gongs/sm BD; tamb/2 tam-t/field dr/conga dr/cyms/2log drs/5tpl bl/tubo/glsp/chimes; BD/tam-t/maracas/lg tgl/cyms/claves/tamb-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Requiem
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications