• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Remise, Ittingen
Heinz Holliger, oboe / Hanna Weinmeister, violin / Alexander Besa, viola / Anita Leuzinger, cello

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications