• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

2(II=picc).2.1.bcl.2- with mounted cyms-harp-solo tpt in C-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Philharmonie, Alfried Krupp Saal, Essen
Håkan Hardenberger, trumpet / Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich / Kristjan Järvi

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications