• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Two pieces for violin and piano by the Hungarian composer Franz Liszt (1811-1886) reprinted from Liszt Society Publications Volume 12, The Complete Music for Violin and Piano (The Hardie Press 2011). Contents: Zwei Walzer S126b (1823); Romance Oubliée S132ter (1880); Notes on the music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications