• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Karelia Suite Op. 11 was written by the Finnish composer Jean Sibelius in 1893 and was named after the Karelia region of Finland. It since has become one of the composer’s most popular works.

picc.2.2.cor ang.2.2 – – timp.perc(3) – str

1. Intermezzo
2. Ballad
3. Alla marcia

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications