• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This volume of fourteen pieces for violin and piano is a great collection of original, new music for players of Grade 1-4 standard. Music written by 'real people' who go about their daily business in much the same way as the rest of us, eating breakfast, feeling tired and with a selection of favourite things. Each composer has tried to capture the essence of what makes them who they are and have left it a a musical 'fingerprint' for you to discover.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications