• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work in three movements was commissioned by The Juilliard School, New York, on the occasion of its 100th anniversary in 2005. It was first performed by the Juilliard Orchestra at Carnegie Hall in October that year. The movements are entitled ‘Daydreams’, ‘Nightmares’ and ‘Dawn’.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications