• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 20 original pieces by Keith Amos for Trombone or Euphonium and Piano in bass and treble clef. Titles include: Eddier Stobart, The Speckled Egg, Murphy's Holes, Mr. Grubby, Morris Miler, The Plastic Car, Ted, Colonel Roundabout and Crushing Division,

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications