• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Vocal score to Britten's opus 8, a symphonic cycle for soprano and orchestra on text by W. H. Auden, here with a piano reduction of the orchestral score.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications