• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Bach The Complete Lute Works - a performing edition transcribed for guitar by Jozsef Eotvos. Covers the pieces - Suite BWV99 5 Suite BWV996 Suite BWV996 (Second version) Suite BWV997 Preludium Fuga Allegro BWV998 Preludium Fuga Allegro BWV998 (S econd ver

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications