• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Boosey & Hawkes is pleased to publish for the first time Stravinsky’s Two Sketches for a Sonata dating from 1966. This digital publication, containing a facsimile of the manuscript housed in the Paul Sacher Foundation in Basel, a modern note-set version of the two piano fragments, and a preface by Jonathan Cross, is released in honour of the composer’s 50th anniversary of death on 6 April.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications