• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda


01 The Armed Man
02 Call to Prayers
03 Kyrie
04 Save Me from Bloody Men
05 Sanctus
06 Hymn Before Action
07 Charge!
08 Angry Flames
09 Torches
10 Agnus Dei
11 Now the Guns have Stopped
12 Benedictus
13 Better is Peace

Press Reviews

"This is a work of immense haunting beauty .... I can strongly recommend that you look at this piece, as there will undoubtedly be many occasions when its use is appropriate"
(MMA Journal, September 2003)

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications