• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • KlengelGromesCDWeb.jpg
    Julius Klengel
    Cello Concerto No.3 op.31

    Raphaela Gromes, cello / Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin / Nicholas Carter
    Sony Classical 190758684628 (world premiere recording)

    Buy this album from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications