• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: What Are Years
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: soprano and ensemble
Description: for soprano and chamber ensemble

1(=picc).2.corA.bcl(=dbcl).2-perc(2).harp.-strings (min.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: What Are Years
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications