• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sphären
Composer: York Höller
Duration: 40'
Composition Date: 2001–06
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for large orchestra and live-electronics

3(II=afl,III=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.3(III=dbn)- bowed)/sleigh bells/tom-ts/bongos/wdbl/tamb/vibraslap/slit dr/plate bells-harp-pft-sampler(eg AKAI)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Sphären
Buy Online Now:

York Höller: Sphären (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications