• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Asko Concerto
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 1999-2000
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for ensemble

1(=picc).1.1.bcl.1- SD/BD-harp-pft(=cel)-2vln.vla.vlc.db

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Asko Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications