• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Prager Sinfonie. Lyrische Fragmente nach Franz Kafka (Sinfonie Nr. 4)
Composer: Detlev Glanert
Duration: 45'
Composition Date: 2019-20
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Bote & Bock
Instrumentation: solo voice (unspecified) and orchestra
Description: for mezzo-soprano, bass and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications