• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ariadne auf Naxos (1912 version)
Composer: Richard Strauss
Duration: 180'
Composition Date: 1912
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in one act to be performed after Moliere's play with dance `Burger als Edelmann'

Main roles: colS,dramS
Subsidiary roles: S,M,hT,2T,Bar,B

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for all countries except Germany, Italy, Portugal, Danzig, and the former territories of the USSR
Rental: Ariadne auf Naxos (1912 version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications