• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Witching Hour
Composer: Elena Kats-Chernin
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2015-16
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: double bass and orchestra
Description: Concerto for eight double bass soloists and orchestra

3(I=picc).3(III=corA).2(II=bcl).ssax.3(III=dbn)- slap/claves/3wdbl/3temple gongs/guiro(washboard)/clapsticks(whip)/ratchet/pots/pans/2brake dr/marimba-cel-harp--strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Witching Hour
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications