• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concertgeblaas
Composer: Detlev Glanert
Duration: 4'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: brass ensemble
Description: for twelve brass instruments and percussion


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concertgeblaas
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications