• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Namo
Composer: Isang Yun
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1971
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: solo voices and orchestra
Description: for three sopranos and orchestra

3(II,III=picc).3.0.bcl.3(III=dbn)- bell/6tom-t/6tgl/3BD/3bell bundle/3tam-t(lo)/SD/TD/5susp.cym/6Thai.gong/tamb(lg)/6maracas-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Namo
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications