• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Oboe Concerto
Composer: Isang Yun
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe/oboe d'amore and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Oboe Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Isang Yun: Concerto for Oboe/Chamb Orch Pocket or Study Score

Isang Yun: Concerto for oboe and piano, after oboe concerto Oboe, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications