• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto for Double Bass in D
Composer: Edgar Meyer
Duration: 17'
Composition Date: 1993
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: double bass and orchestra

Edgar Meyer is the only soloist allowed to perform this work.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto for Double Bass in D
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications