• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cape Cod Concerto
Composer: Paquito d'Rivera
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: arrangement for clarinet, piano, and orchestra

1(=picc).1.0.tsax.1- clave/susp.cym/tam-t/hand cym/police whistle/wdbl; gran cassa/cuban clave/susp.cym/gong/wind chimes/tgl/wdbl/guiro/cast/rain stick; xyl; vib/glsp-timp-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cape Cod Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications