• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Manhattan Trilogy
Composer: Einojuhani Rautavaara
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-'s roar/4tom-t/BD/cyms/tam-t-2harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Manhattan Trilogy
Buy Online Now:

Einojuhani Rautavaara: Manhattan Trilogy (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1438) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications