• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Exsultet : (version for symphonic brass)
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 1998, arr.2000
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestral brass and percussion

4hn.3tpt.3trbn.tuba-timp.perc(1/2):SD/bell/lg tam-t/sm tam-t(opt)-org(opt)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Exsultet : (version for symphonic brass)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications