• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: EXPO
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- basco/BD/2susp.cym (med,lg)/tgl/wdbl/TD/cyms/tam-t (lg)-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: EXPO
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Expo Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1442

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications