• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra

2(II=picc).picc.2.corA.2(II=Eb,bcl).bcl.2.dbn- timp/glsp/crot/vib/sm&lg susp.cym/sm&lg SD/tam-t/BD-strings (either or

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Elliott Carter: Violin Concerto (Full score)

Elliott Carter: Violin Concerto Violin

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications