• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Come Round
Composer: Jacob Druckman
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1992
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for mixed ensemble

fl(=afl).cl(=bcl)-perc(1 or 2):vib/mar/cym/4tom-t/BD/tam-t-pft-vln.vlc

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Come Round
Buy Online Now:

Jacob Druckman: Come Round (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1231)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications