• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sinfonietta
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1932
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for ten instruments
Scoring: quintet (or small string orchestra)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Sinfonietta
Buy Online Now:

Benjamin Britten: Sinfonietta, Op. 1 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 11)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications