• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Recommended Recording

Peter Pears/Sylvia Fisher/Johanna Peters/John Noble/Owen Brannigan/English Chamber Orchestra/Benjamin Britten
Decca 421 8492

Click here to purchase this CD set from Amazon

External Links
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications