• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 3587

for clarinet and string quartet


Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Martin Spangenberg (clarinet) / Iturriaga Quartett: Aitzol & Iokine Iturriagagoitia (violin), Katia Stodtmeier (viola), Rebekka Riedel (cello)
(p) + © 2007 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications