• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 5065

for three sopranos and orchestra


Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Dorothy Dorow, Maria de Francesca, Slavka Taskova (sopranos) / Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Michael Gielen
(p) + © 2004 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Text heard on Sample:

[Om] namo buddhaya
om namah sarvajnaya...

(Gruß an Buddha!
Om! Gruß dem Allwissenden)

(Greetings to Buddha!
Om! Greetings to the all-knowing one!)

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications