• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 4809

for small orchestra (with flute, violin and oboe)


Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Roswitha Staege (flute), N.N. (violin), Jochen Müller-Brincken (oboe) / Bochumer Symphoniker / Kyung-Soo Won
(p) + © 2010 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications