• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 6296

Sextet for clarinet, piano and string quartet


Duration: 02 mins 29 secs

Ulrike Nahmmacher & Martin Roth, violin / Nora Niggeling, viola / Susanne Müller-Hornbach, cello / Gerald Hacke, clarinet / Florence Millet, piano
(P) + © 2014 Cragg Foundation


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications